Contact Us

Contact Details


Head Office

Aeroaids Corporation
A - 6, G. T. Karnal Road Industrial Area,
Delhi - 110033. INDIA

011- 47374737 (100 Lines) , 011 - 27220190, 27433040

sales@com-paint.com

Consumer Sales Contact

Ms.Vrinda: vrinda@com-paint.com

For any Product Query / Non Delivery of order / Complaint etc. :

Mr. Samiran Chatterjee: samiranc@com-paint.com

Industrial Sales Contact:
Mr. Gagan Wahi : gaganwahi@com-paint.com
Mr. Vikram Sharma : vikramsharma@com-paint.com

In case you are not satisfied with any of our services, you may escalte your complaint to the email id. vikramsharma@com-paint.com


Haryana Unit

Aeroaids Corporation
166, M.I.E., Phase - I, Bahadurgarh,
Haryana, INDIA

01276 - 267234, 268848

sales@com-paint.com

01276 - 267234

Uttarakhand Unit

Aeroaids Corporation
Nagagher, Rishikesh Road, Ranipokhri - 248145, Distt.
Dehradun, Uttarakhand, INDIA

0135 - 2416128

manojkumar@com-paint.com
acrp@com-paint.com

Contact : Mr. Manoj Kumar

Maharashtra Unit

Aeroaids Corporation
Gat no. 170, Bargewasti, Chimbali,
Khed - 412105, Distt. Pune, Maharashtra

20-60734225, 020-32664225

kamal@com-paint.com
acpune@com-paint.com

Contact : Mr. Kamal Kakkar

Leave a Message





Contact Details

011 47374737 (100 Lines)

011 - 27220190, 27433040

sales@com-paint.com
aeroaids@gmail.com

Aeroaids
Com-Paint